CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1 OF JACKSON COUNTY, MISSOURI TUESDAY, APRIL 6, 2021

<u>Pct</u>	<u>Name</u>	Address
	BROOKING TOWNSHIP	
15	Raytown South Middle School	8401 E 83rd St
17,19	Raytown South High School	8211 Sterling Ave
	PRAIRIE TOWNSHIP	•
13	Cedar Creek Elementary	2600 SW 3rd St
	WASHINGTON TOWNS	НІР
1	Grandview Community of Christ	12600 Byars Rd
5	Center for Alternative Instructional Resources	13007 10th St