Statement of Vote Jackson County, Missouri Municipal General Election Tuesday, April 6, 2010

OFFICIAL WRITE-IN RESULTS

Tuesday, April 6, 2010 Non-Partisan Total City of Lake Tapawingo **Ballots** Alderman Ward 2 5 Lori Stone 3 John Harrison 2 Robert Comfort Mike Bellinghausen 1 1 Tom Paul Patti Smith 1 Tony McCarthy 1 Rick Steagall Alderman Ward 3 Jeff Spalding 8 2 Jack Marker Charlie Plank 2 1 **Kevin Jameson** Robert Tock 1 **Debbie Snelling** 1

Myron Silvius

1