NOTICE OF GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION REORGANIZED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 4 OF JACKSON COUNTY, MISSOURI TUESDAY, APRIL 6, 2021

Notice is hereby given to the registered qualified voters of the Reorganized School District No. 4 of Jackson County, Missouri, that the Board of Education of said School District has called a General Municipal Election to be held on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. The polls will be open from 6 a.m. until 7 p.m.

The official ballot will be substantially in the following form:

SAMPLE BALLOT REORGANIZED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 4 OF JACKSON COUNTY, MISSOURI GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION TUESDAY, APRIL 6, 2021

FOR DIRECTOR (Vote for Two)
KURT SWANSON
CARL THARP
VALERIE EVA PIERCEY
APRIL AGATE
BRYAN DENNIE
WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the box next to the candidate or question response of your choice like this:

Fill in the box completely. DO NOT MARK OUTSIDE OF THE BOX. VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT, IF APPLICABLE.

To cast a vote for a write-in, use blue or black ink to fill the box corresponding to that office. Write in the candidate's name on the write-in line provided.

The following is a list of the polling (voting) locations:

<u>Pct</u>	<u>Name</u>		Address
BLUE TOWNSHIP SUB-DISTRICT 8			
4,5,6 7,8		Midwest Genealogy Center Country Meadows Baptist Church	3440 S Lees Summit Rd 4901 Lees Summit Rd
PRAIRIE TOWNSHIP			
1		First Baptist Church - Blue Springs	4500 Little Blue Pkwy
26		Blue River Church of Christ	221 NE Woods Chapel Rd
27		Voy Spears Jr Elementary	201 NE Anderson Dr
28,31		Chapel Lakes Elementary	3701 NE Independence Ave
29,32		Delta Woods Middle School	4401 NE Lakewood Way
51		Blue Springs Christian Church	7920 SW State Route 7
52		Cordill-Mason Elementary	4001 SW Christiansen Dr
SNI-A-BAR TOWNSHIP			
1,2		First Baptist Church - Blue Springs	4500 Little Blue Pkwy
3,19,25		Chapel Hill Presbyterian Church	3108 SW US Hwy 40 Westbound
4,5,6		Paul Kinder Middle School	3930 NW R D Mize Rd
7,9,11		Brittany Hill Middle School	2701 NW 1st St
8		Sunny Pointe Elementary	3920 SW RD Mize Rd
10,12		Lucy Franklin Elementary	111 NE Roanoke Dr
13		Blue Springs Assembly	2501 E Duncan Rd
15,16,23		Timothy Lutheran North Campus	425 NW R D Mize Rd
17		John Nowlin Elementary	5020 NW Valley View Rd
18		Valley View High School	5000 NW Valley View Rd
20,21		Harvest Baptist Church of Blue Springs	901 NW 19th St
22,24		Blue Springs High School	2000 NW Ashton Dr
26,27		Franklin Smith Elementary	1609 SW Clark Rd
28,31		Moreland Ridge Middle School	900 SW Bishop Dr
29,33		William Bryant Elementary	1101 SE Sunnyside School Rd
30		Daniel Young Elementary	505 SE Shamrock Ln
32		Blue Springs South HS Aquatic Center	1300 SE Adams Dairy Pkwy
34,35,36		Lake Tapawingo Club House	244 Dockside Dr

(Only those who live within the Reorganized School District No. 4 of Jackson County may vote in this election.)

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Jackson County Board of Election Commissioners has caused its name to be hereunto signed and the official seal affixed this 19th day of January, 2021.

JACKSON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTION COMMISSIONERS

Tammy L. Brown, Director

Attest:

Vernon E. Scoville, III, Secretary

Michael K. Whitehead, Chairman Vernon E. Scoville, III, Secretary Colleen M. Scott, Member Henry R. Carner, Member

NOTICE OF ACCESSIBILITY

FURTHER NOTICE IS GIVEN that, where a regular polling place has limited accessibility, a disabled or elderly voter may be provided an alternative means of casting his or her ballot. Such means may include reassignment to an accessible polling place, curbside voting, assisted voting or voting by absentee ballot. A voter may apply for an absentee ballot in person or by mail, or may have a relative or guardian apply in person on his or her behalf. If an absentee voter is disabled or incapacitated, the notary requirement is waived. In addition, voters requiring assistance may be assisted by a person of the voter's choice.