STATEMENT OF VOTE JACKSON COUNTY, MISSOURI PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, August 5, 2014

OFFICIAL WRITE-IN RESULTS

	Votes
DEMOCRATIC	
B6 Committeewoman Jaqueline Whiting	1
REPUBLICAN	
Brooking Committeewoman Janette Guenther Lisa Emerson Janet Emerson Katie Radford Kristin Greene	1 4 2 1
LIBERTARIAN	
B2 Committeeman Paul Davidson	1
B3 Committeeman Nathan Sherer	1
B3 Committeewoman Michelle Sherer	1
Van Buren Committeeman Randy Farris	1
CONSTITUTION	
Sni-A-Bar Committeeman Richard Clisso	1